Name of Medical College	Management	Annual Intake
Anugrah Narayan Magadh Medical College, Gaya	Govt.	120
Darbhanga Medical College, Lehriasarai	Govt.	120
Government Medical College, Bettiah	Govt.	120
Indira Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Sheikhpura, Patna	Govt.	120
Jannayak Karpoori Thakur Medical College & Hospital, Madhepura, Bihar	Govt.	100
Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Bhagalpur	Govt.	120
Patna Medical College, Patna	Govt.	200
Shri Krishna Medical College, Muzzafarpur	Govt.	120
Vardhman Institute of Medical Sciences, Pawapuri, Nalanda	Govt.	120
Nalanda Medical College, Patna	Govt.	150
ESIC Medical College & Hospital , Bihta	Govt.	60
Katihar Medical College, Katihar	Private	150
Lord Buddha Koshi Medical College and Hospital, Saharsa	Private	100
Madhubani Medical College, Madhubani	Private	150
Mata Gujri Memorial Medical College, Kishanganj	Private	100
RDJM Medical College , Muzzafarpur	Private	150
Narayan Medical College & Hospital, Sasaram	Private	150
Netaji Subhas Medical College & Hospital, Amhara, Bihta, Patna	Private	100